sonfor.blogg.se

How to delete mods from steam workshop
How to delete mods from steam workshop








how to delete mods from steam workshop

mod instead.Īnd if there's some way to remove "local mods" from the mods list on the launcher, I can't find it. mod file instead!"Įxcept it says that directory already exists when I try to create a new mod with the path pointed at the. So I say to myself, "maybe I don't point it at the folder, but the. It lets me create the mod, but it does nothing when I enable it and boot up the game. That concerned me, but I put in the mod folder's name anyways. Well the beginning of the path defaults to "mod/", not a backslash. What I gather is that you put in the "path", which would appear to be in the Documents\Paradox Interactive\Stellaris\mods folder. I noticed that there's a "Mod Tools" button, and that seems to be how you create/upload mods. I've been trying to wrestle with it and get locally installed mods to work, and it's just refusing to work.įirst thing I noticed was that upon updating to the newest launcher, all the (previously working) local mods did not appear on the mods list and that only workshop mods appeared. This new launcher is the bane of my Stellaris existence.










How to delete mods from steam workshop